AFS_LOGOTYPE-1.jpg

International Webinar: Becoming Parents Through Surrogacy and Egg Donation in the United States. 23 March 2019

 

International Webinar: Becoming Parents Through Surrogacy and Egg Donation in the United States.

American Fertility Services, in collaboration with Surrogacy Agency Roots Surrogacy, is hosting a live webinar directed to both national and international intended parent.

SPEAKERS: Dr. Joao De Pinho, Founding Partner of American Fertility Services, Brooke Kimbrough, Former surrogate and also Founding Partner of surrogacy agency Roots Surrogacy, and Juan Tecles, Parent through surrogacy and International Program Director at fertility clinic American Fertility Services.

Introductions and moderation by Juan Tecles.

In the first part of the webinar Dr. Joao De Pinho will explain the medical process to become parents through egg donation and surrogacy in the United States. In a second part, Brooke Kimbrough will go through the details of what’s involved in finding a surrogate in the United States, the legal aspects, and also what else is important in this exciting journey. In the last part, Juan Tecles will cover some practical and financial aspects of the surrogacy journey from the international parents perspective. Finally, there will be a questions and answers session.
Registration required..

Time: 9 am Los Angeles, 12 pm New York, 2 pm Brazil, 5 pm UK, 6 pm Central Europe, 7 pm Israel, 1 am Eastern China, 4 am Eastern Australia.